Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Enter the information below and you will contacted by a member of The Board.

Executive Committee
President Judie Dee
    Email: president@thebradfordhouse.info
VP-Activities Tina Maraj
    Email: activities@thebradfordhouse.info
VP-Curator Beth Woodard
    Email: curator@thebradfordhouse.info
VP-Education Kay Pfaffle
    Email: education@thebradfordhouse.info
Secretary Nancy Murray
    Email: secretary@thebradfordhouse.info
Treasurer Michele Coddington
    Email: treasurer@thebradfordhouse.info
Parliamentarian Alice Husovsky
    Email: parliamentarian@thebradfordhouse.info
Committee Chairs
Concerts Lynda Baker
    Email: concerts@thebradfordhouse.info
Director-at-Large Janet Hayes, Wendy Elliott, Carolyn Davis
    Email: director_at_large@thebradfordhouse.info
Historian Pat Graham
    Email: historian@thebradfordhouse.info
House Maintenance John Walcek
    Email: maintenance@thebradfordhouse.info
Membership Eleanor Rankin
    Email: membership@thebradfordhouse.info
Newsletter/PR/Web Tina Maraj
    Email: newsletter@thebradfordhouse.info
Art Gallery John Walcek
    Email: artgallery@thebradforhouse.info
Return To Top