Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Contact the Bradford House or any individual Board member at bradfordhse@yahoo.com or at 714 993-2470. We are also on Facebook

Executive Committee
President Nancy Murray
    Email: president@thebradfordhouse.info
VP-Activities Judie Dee
    Email: activities@thebradfordhouse.info
VP-Curator Jan Henderson
    Email: curator@thebradfordhouse.info
VP-Education Kay Pfaffle
    Email: education@thebradfordhouse.info
Secretary Janet Hayes
    Email: secretary@thebradfordhouse.info
Treasurer Tina Maraj
    Email: treasurer@thebradfordhouse.info
Parliamentarian Alice Husovsky
    Email: parliamentarian@thebradfordhouse.info
Committee Chairs
Concerts Lynda Baker, Linda Owen
    Email: concerts@thebradfordhouse.info
Member-at-Large Jackie Shumway
    Email: member_at_large@thebradfordhouse.info
Member-at-Large June Paperman
    Email: member_at_large@thebradfordhouse.info
Art Gallery John Walcek
    Email: art_gallery@thebradfordhouse.info
Electronic Communication Tina Maraj
    Email: electronic_comm@thebradfordhouse.info
Historian Pat Graham
    Email: historian@thebradfordhouse.info
House Maintenance John Walcek
    Email: maintenance@thebradfordhouse.info
Membership Eleanor Rankin
    Email: membership@thebradfordhouse.info
Newsletter Lynda Baker
    Email: newsletter@thebradfordhouse.info
Return To Top